Skip To Main Content

High School Staff/Websites

Below is a list of our high school faculty and staff. Some teachers have their own classroom web page and are noted with an asterisk (*). Some sites require a classroom user name and password. Please contact your child’s teacher to obtain this information.

Principal - Doug Fields
Assistant Principal/Athletic Director - Brett Bough


School Based Clinician - Brenda Grass
School Resource Officers - Tyler Clark and Mike Sly
Administrative Assistants - Vicki Barnum, Bethany House, Taylor Stehlik and Trish Triplett
Guidance Counselor - Noah Lyons

Library Media Center - Jessica Williams*
Nurses - Lacey Ross and Marti Miller
Special Education Director - CJ August
Special Education Teachers - Cleave Perryman and Twila Rowen
Special Education Paraprofessionals - Darra Allen, Maggie Butts, Janet Clements, Christine Muenks and Susan Trogdon

Shasdene Cooper  
Jodi Davis
Malu Hayes - Spanish

Valerie Poynor* - Journalism
Jeremy Stephens

Fine Arts
Zach Chittenden - Choir
Katherine Gibson - Theatre

Russell Lee* - Band
Aaron Luebbe - Art


Health and Physical Education
Justin Breedlove
Tim Hester
Rodney Mullings
Cindy Rear
Tyler Ryerson


Rachel Baker
Robert Smith
Curtis Williams

Practical Arts
Jessica Berghager - FACS
Duane Fabro - VoAg
Michael Gandy - Business
Eric Rogers - VoAg

Logan Eden
Chris Peterson

Brad Pulliam*

Social Studies

Greg Baker*
Troy McMain
Chloe Rear

Supplemental Programs
Dave Holst